Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alexandra Mcthias

Alexandra Mcthias

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandra Mcthias
"Justin is amazing. He was a tremendous help with everything he done 100 out of 100 keep up the amazing work."
Profile photo of Stephanie Schofield- Holt

Stephanie Schofield- Holt

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Schofield- Holt
"I had an excellent experience with Agent Justin Holt. He provided comprehensive information about life insurance options, patiently addressed all my questions, and assisted me in selecting a policy that perfectly suits my family's needs. I wholeheartedly recommend him to any friend or family member in need of such services."
Profile photo of Nicole Dalton

Nicole Dalton

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Dalton
"Always so helpful with my insurance questions and able to help me navigate my policies! Thanks Reeves!"
Profile photo of Mike Kinner

Mike Kinner

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Kinner
"Excellent experience working with Justin, Jason and Reeves, and I must say, the experience exceeded my expectations. One of the standout aspects was the pricing - it was incredibly reasonable, providing great value for the comprehensive coverage I received. Whenever I reached out with questions or needed assistance, the response was always prompt and helpful. It's clear that customer service is a top priority for them. They were not only highly trained but also genuinely caring, making me feel valued as a client. It's refreshing to see such dedication and commitment to service. I wholeheartedly recommend this State Farm agent to anyone looking for reliable, affordable insurance with a personal touch. Highly Recommend!"
Profile photo of Olivia Adato

Olivia Adato

January 10, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Olivia Adato
"Jessica is very unprofessional. I'm still wasting my time to fix her mistake.... Several months ago I changed my legal name. I wanted to update my name on my car insurance. I sent Jessica the court order, and my Colorado ID with an updated name. Since then, she kept misspelling either my name or last name on the insurance documents...!!! This is a big RED FLAG for an insurance agency... First she misspelled my last name. Instead of ADATO, she typed in ADASO... "T" and "S" are not even close to each other on the keyboard...! I called her. She corrected my last name but this time she misspelled my first name on the insurance documents. I called her. She said she corrected my name and sent me a temporary insurance card. On that card my name was still misspelled. I was mad and called her. Instead of an apology at first she said, she misspelled only one letter.. This is RIDICILOUS... Does she even know the consequences if my name is wrong and I have an accident??? She's not normal....!!! It is January 10th, 2024 and I've just received an original paper copy of my car insurance card and my name is still misspelled. I had to call the corporate office to correct my name. I already requested a new insurance agency. I do not recommend this place to anyone. We're not ordering hamburgers if the order comes wrong we can still eat it. This is insurance..! You cannot make such mistakes because the consequences are BIG.. STAY AWAY from that agency..!!!"
Profile photo of Jen S

Jen S

December 18, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jen S
"Jessica is shady and unprofessional. Definitely, review your policies they will make changes without your consent and hiding information. Or even go as far as saying they have done their job when infact they haven't. REVIEW YOUR POLICIES!!! keep every documentation sent to you by State Farm."
Profile photo of Nancy Wolf

Nancy Wolf

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Wolf
"I enjoyed working with Henry. He was thorough, professional, and down-to-earth. I honestly feel like I'm in good hands with State Farm and Henry. Thank you for your patience."
Profile photo of Me Him

Me Him

September 26, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Me Him
"Reeves is very helpful and knowledgeable, but his assistants seem to need more training."
Profile photo of Hannah

Hannah

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah
"Justin was so helpful getting me coverage that worked for me and explaining all the details!! He was so nice with wonderful customer service. Very happy with the easy experience."
Profile photo of Bobby Sheehan

Bobby Sheehan

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Sheehan
"Jessica, Reeves and the entire team has always gone above and beyond for my family! We’ve truly enjoyed everything! If you’re new to the area they are definitely the ones to work with!!!"
Profile photo of Aslan Gigolaev

Aslan Gigolaev

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aslan Gigolaev
"Justin Holt is excellent insurance agent, very knowledgeable. Will help you with any quote and get you best quote that you need. He Helped me get the best quote for my house. Will highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Jeff Arnold

Jeff Arnold

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Arnold
"I typically do not write reviews, but this review is noteworthy. I am from the old school of "your word is your bond." and "action speaks louder than words." Jessica, at Reeves Maddox State Farm Insurance Agency, has lived up to both of these. True customer service has almost become extinct in today's culture. Especially with the introduction of AI, and forced to deal with people that do not know the meaning of "customer service." Regarding insurance, through the years, Jessica has been a go-to PERSON for me. And, she has been, and does so, with consistent expertise, professionalism, and practical knowledge -- PERSONALLY. Thanks, so much, Jessica! You are a blessing!"
Profile photo of Brenda Threet

Brenda Threet

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Threet
"She was so wonderful! She was amazingly patient and knowledgeable. She helped us to save money and do it without any hassle when others were trying to overcharge us. We love her and will never use anyone else!"
Profile photo of Malachi Abeloe

Malachi Abeloe

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Malachi Abeloe
"They reached out to me, I gave them a shot, saving over 1,500 dollars a year on insurance now."
Profile photo of jason Beltz

jason Beltz

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jason Beltz
"Jessica is absolutely amazing!"
Profile photo of Brian Wright

Brian Wright

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Wright
"Justin was very helpful in getting my insurance switched over. Awesome service!!!!"
Profile photo of Sylvester Magilicutty

Sylvester Magilicutty

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sylvester Magilicutty
"Jessica was more than helpful. She Was reviewing one of my policies and saw that it was written as a primary residence and not a rental Property. The next day she called to tell me that she had rewritten my policy and although the savings were not huge I certainly appreciated Jessica's diligence. Very nice to deal with someone who is so pleasant and seems to enjoy doing their job.Thank you Jessica!"
Profile photo of Jessica Parmenter

Jessica Parmenter

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Parmenter
"I made the switch from Geico to State Farm with the help of Justin. He made the entire process smooth & easy to understand. He was able to help us save while still providing the coverage we need. Knowledgeable and friendly and is always eager to help when we have questions or need assistance. We are happy to have made the switch to a local place. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Tanner Voss

Tanner Voss

December 19, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Tanner Voss
"Agency is like herpes, can't get rid of them! I've asked them multiple times to stop calling and texting me but they seem to just ignore it"
Profile photo of Janille Mills

Janille Mills

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Janille Mills
""Highly recommended, great staff very knowledgeable, not only was I able to save money but other important coverages were added and explained, I was able to receive information in a timely manner. Jason was able to answer questions and was very patient while a decision was made." Thank you sooo much for the awesome customer service."
Profile photo of Marcel Henderson

Marcel Henderson

August 11, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Marcel Henderson
"Whatever you do, AVOID this agency. They will not follow through with proper procedures, and YOU will be the one to blame and suffer. Falsely reported claims, missing insurance coverages that were necessary, and a very, VERY disrespectful “office manager” (Jessica) who will talk over you and HANG up on you when they refuse to listen and help. I was with State Farm for YEARS across a few states, and when moving to Colorado, these guys caused me to switch to a new service provider. *Official complaint was made with State Farm as well as the state commissioner."
Profile photo of courtney hammond

courtney hammond

August 11, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by courtney hammond
"Whatever you do, AVOID this agency. They will not follow through with proper procedures, and YOU will be the one to blame and suffer. Falsely reported claims, missing insurance coverages that were necessary, and a very, VERY disrespectful “office manager” (Jessica) who will talk over you and HANG up on you when they refuse to listen and help. I was with State Farm for YEARS across a few states, and when moving to Colorado, these guys caused me to switch to a new service provider. *Official complaint was made with State Farm as well as the state commissioner. If I could, I would give these guys 0 stars."
Profile photo of Amye B

Amye B

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amye B
"Great service"
Profile photo of Gee-Gee F. Kitzler

Gee-Gee F. Kitzler

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Gee-Gee F. Kitzler
"The staff located at this office are extremely professional, personable and highly respectful/patient with their clients. Since I'm a senior I find this very refreshing!"
Profile photo of lexy ginger

lexy ginger

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by lexy ginger
"Reeves saved me lots of money and was very informative."